Digital Business Insights

A PERSONAL BLOG ABOUT DIGITAL transformation

The 20 most influential German Twitter authors for digital transformation

Digital Business INsights

Currently, the digital transformation is one of the big challenges facing companies, so this topic is often discussed Twitter and other social media portals.

 

For this reason, Ela Vogl of Brandwatch GmbH has carried out an analysis to find the 20 most influential German Twitter authors around the topic of digital transformation. Tweets of the last four weeks of the top 150 Twitter accounts for digital transformation were examined. The ranking of the top 10 women and men was based on the Influence Score.

 


mehr lesen 0 Kommentare

Website Relaunch FABIAN SUESS

Digital Business INsights

The relaunch of the new website is here now. I am pleased to welcome you to my personal blog on all digital topics. On the website you will find not only the blog "Digital Business Insights" about the digital change, but also information about my person and how you can contact me. Look forward to exciting topics such as "One year Social Media Recap," "Study once again?", "How digital is the construction industry?" and "A week in Silicon Valley". I am looking forward to taking you on an exciting journey in the age of digitization.


mehr lesen 0 Kommentare

New Look Digital Business Insights

Digital Business INsights

The new look of the website and the blog "Digital Business Insights" is finally there, thanks to Peter Scheerer. By working with him a design was developed, which is modern, technical and at the same time minimalistic. In this personal blog about digital change, you will find articles about social media, events & meetups, Digital Transformation and also about my studies at the HTW Chur in the future. Leave me a comment, send a message via the contact form, mail or share an article that appeals to you. Please note the "Netiquette" of the internet.


mehr lesen 0 Kommentare

Digital Business Insights

Ein persönlicher Blog über den digitalen Wandel

Die 20 einflussreichsten deutschen Twitter-Autoren zur Digitale Transformation

Digital Business INsights

Aktuell ist die Digitale Transformation eine der großen Herausforderungen vor der Unternehmen stehen, deshalb wird dieses Thema häufig Twitter und anderen Social Media Portalen diskutiert.

 

Aus diesem Grund hat  Ela Vogl von Brandwatch GmbH eine Analyse durchgeführt, um die 20 einflussreichsten deutschen Twitter-Autoren rund um das Thema Digitale Transformation zu finden. Tweets der letzten vier Wochen der Top 150 Twitter-Accounts zur Digitalen Transformation wurden dabei untersucht. Die Sortierung des Rankings der Top 10 Damen und Herren lag der Influence Score zugrunde.


mehr lesen 0 Kommentare

Website Relaunch FABIAN SUESS

Digital Business INsights

Der Relaunch der neuen Website ist nun da. Ich freue mich, Sie hier in meinem persönlichen Blog zu allen digitalen Themen begrüßen zu dürfen. Auf der Website finden Sie nicht nur den Blog "Digital Business Insights" über den digitalen Wandel, sondern auch Informationen zu meiner Person und wie Sie mit mir in Kontakt treten können. Freuen Sie sich auf spannende Themen wie "Ein Jahr Social Media Recap", "Noch einmal studieren?", "Wie digital ist die Baubranche?" und "Eine Woche im Silicon Valley".  Ich freue mich schon sehr, Sie auf eine spannende Reise in das Zeitalter der Digitalisierung mitzunehmen.


mehr lesen 0 Kommentare

Neuer Look Digital Business Insights

Digital Business INsights

Der neue Look der Website und des Blogs "Digital Business Insights" ist endlich da, dank Peter Scheerer. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit ihm konnte ein Design entwickelt werden welches modern, technisch und doch gleichzeitig minimalistisch ist. In diesem persönlichen Blog über den digitalen Wandel werden Sie in Zukunft in unregelmäßigen Abständen Artikel über Social Media, Veranstaltungen & Meetups, Digitale Transformation und auch über mein Studium an der HTW Chur finden. Hinterlassen Sie mir gerne einen Kommentar, schicken eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular, per Mail oder teilen einen Artikel der Ihnen gefällt. Bitte beachten Sie dabei die "Netiquette" des  Internets.


mehr lesen 0 Kommentare